DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

RE/MAX Partners Steamboat

RE/MAX Partners Steamboat
155 Anglers Drive, Suite 200
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

970-879-7653
Contact Us

Contact Us







* fields are required

Our Team

Kim KreissigKim Kreissig

Managing Broker & Owner
GRI, CNE | 2017 RE/MAX #5 Agent in Mountain States Region
Cell: 970-846-4250
kim@liveinsteamboat.com

Stephan BadenStephan Baden

Broker, Owner
CRS
Cell: 970-846-8575
stephan@skitownproperties.com

Chris BabcockChris Babcock

Director, Business Operations
Kreissig Real Estate Team
Cell: 970-846-2939
Chris@LiveInSteamboat.com

Steve AsburySteve Asbury

Broker Associate
Cell: 970-846-2496
stevedasbury@gmail.com

Angela AshbyAngela Ashby

Broker Associate | SRS, RSPS, EcoBroker
2017 REALTOR of the Year SSBR
Cell: 970-819-4897
angela@yoursteamboathome.com

Ryan BarclayRyan Barclay

Broker Associate
Cell: 970-846-8101
ryan@propertiesinsteamboat.com

Michael BuckleyMichael Buckley

Broker Associate
Cell: 970-846-5761
michaelbuckley@remax.net

Dylan DavidsonDylan Davidson

Broker Associate
Cell: 970-819-8148
Dylan@SliceOfSteamboat.com

Michelle GarnerMichelle Garner

Broker Associate
Cell: 970-819-7017
michelle@garnersteamboatrealty.com

Diane EmertDiane Emert

Broker Associate, RSPS
Cell: 970-846-5404
buyandsellsteamboat@gmail.com

Clay GarnerClay Garner

Broker Associate
Cell: 970-819-1890
clay@garnersteamboatrealty.com

Suellyn GodinoSuellyn Godino

Broker Associate
CRS, GRI, CNE, CDPE, ePro
Cell: 970-846-9967
suellyn@comcast.net

Joan HartJoan Hart

Broker Associate
CRS
Cell: 970-819-2936
JoanTHart@gmail.com

Christi HerbertChristi Herbert

Broker Associate
GRI, CNE, CIAS, e-Pro
Cell: 970-734-5590
Christi.Steamboat@gmail.com

Karen HughesKaren Hughes

Broker Associate
GRI, CNE
Cell: 970-846-4841
karenhughes@remax.net

John and Diane James – The James TeamJohn and Diane James – The James Team

Broker Associates
Cell: (Diane) 970-846-9006
Cell: (John) 970-846-0797
DiJames@JamesTeamSteamboat.com
JohnJames@JamesTeamSteamboat.com

Kristin LileKristin Lile

Broker Associate
Cell: 970-819-8726
Kristin@KristinLile.com

Wayne RanieriWayne Ranieri

Broker Associate
Cell: 970-846-1002
steamboatwayne@gmail.com

Ryan RossRyan Ross

Broker Associate
Cell: 678-472-7702
Ryan@RyanRossProperties.com

Kiki SouleKiki Soule

Broker Associate
Cell: 970-988-6933
Kiki.Soule@REMAX.net

Jim WaltersJim Walters

Broker Associate
P.G., GRI
Cell: 970-846-8760
jim@steamboathomeproperties.com

Kiki SouleIvy Baker

Broker Associate
CNE
Cell: 970-846-7707
IvyBaker@icloud.com
 



RE/MAX Partners Steamboat | Phone: 970-879-7653 | Alt. Phone: 800-660-8999 | Fax: 844-273-8763 | Contact Us
155 Anglers Drive, Suite 200 - Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu